Where did he go?
Haven't seen a post in weeks!
What's up with you
Cary Allen Stone?

A lot of my friends (below) have been wondering if
I went back into Witness Protection...well, not again!
Here's the story...
I have research surrounding my desk because
I'm working on a project I've wanted to do for years––
a sci–fi story.
It doesn't have a serial killer so it's not easy for me.  
And, I'm outlining my next
Jake Roberts Novel, Book 6
which most likely will have a serial killer.
(JAN 2018 release date)
Also, we purchased a condo and have to move.
Ty wants me to paint the whole place.
I hate to paint.
So if you're in the Phoenix area and have a paint brush...
We had a new baby born.
They tell me she looks like me
but I don't see it.
Yes, she comes home in a few weeks, our little MinPin.
So, we're having a doggie naming contest! 
If your entry is selected, you will receive a
$25 Amazon Gift Card!
Send entries by MAY 1 through this site,
or through my Facebook page
Cary Allen Stone Author. 

* * *

AFTER THE EVIL – A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 1
MIND OVER MURDER – A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 2
AFTER THE GOODE – A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 3
AFTER THE KILL – A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 4
AFTER YOU’RE DEAD – A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 5
Coming in January 2018...
AFTER THE SENTENCE – A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 6
* * *
A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 5
A depraved psychopathic killer joins forces with a drug lord who is equally sadistic and depraved. This is the scenario Jake Roberts faces, to mount a rescue, one that is a twisted puzzle and appears to be impossible, but Jake is not an ordinary person. He is a tough ex-cop with integrity and honor, damaged goods perhaps, with a conscience and regard for others, but not above dirty tricks for the right reasons. This suspenseful novel of good vs evil, in which finely honed characters come alive, moves at speed to a power punch ending. The novel is laced with action, violence, wickedness and its opposites: concern and decency. The on-the-edge plot is riveting!
Send request for coupon to...
A Jake Roberts Novel, Book 1
is an Amazon #1 Best Seller!
and PermaFree!
Please also visit...


 The Jake Roberts Novels:

“The exceptional thing about the Jake Roberts Novels is the emotive and human touch that is given to the main characters. By leaning towards the fallible side of his characters, Stone imbues them with a real world presence, demonstrating diversity in thought and execution that fans of the genre will find enthralling. He delivers cunning and well-executed plot twists that are served timely as he skillfully penetrates the enigma of lives irrevocably tinged by the detritus of evil. Each book is a taut and compelling read. The Jake Roberts Novels are a graphic murder mystery series with real depth that judiciously avoids the many trite stereotypes that dominate popular crime thrillers. Working one's way into the mind of a serial killer is a trying obstacle for many writers, but doing it so well shows Stone has an impressive gift for extremely intense moments of literary brilliance that readers expect from the best in the genre. He entirely absorbs the reader in order to deliver the thrill, but by blurring the lines of justice, Stone sows the seeds for some serious reflection, in what proves to be a puzzle worthy of the most demanding armchair sleuths. Det. Jake Roberts rates alongside Patterson's Alex Cross and Robinson's Inspector Banks, a detective to rival Morse, Rebus, and Frost.”